Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Brian Manning – Chairman

Stephen Euston
Managing Director

David Manning
Construction Director

Philip Brook
Financial Director

Jayne Creffield

Malcolm Jones
Contracts Director

Gerwyn Williams
Contracts Manager

Phillip Morgan
Plant Manager

Stephen Thomas
Development Manager

Carwyn Price
Project Manager

Craig Jones
Project Engineer

Claire Fraser
Finance Officer

Leanne Fullick
Procurement Officer

Neil Thomas
Accounts and HR Assistant

Julie Morgan

ITCS UK LtdMeet the Team