Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Stephen Euston
Managing Director
seuston@manning-online.com

David Manning
Construction Director
dmanning@manning-online.com

Philip Brook
Commercial Director
pbrook@manning-online.com

Malcolm Jones
Contracts Director
mjones@manning-online.com

Phillip Morgan
Plant Manager
pmorgan@manning-online.com

Gerwyn Williams
Contracts Manager
gwilliams@manning-online.com

Jayne Creffield
Personnel Manager
JCreffield@manning-online.com

Craig Jones
Engineer
cjones@manning-online.com

Carwyn Price
Project Manager
cprice@manning-online.com

Claire Fraser
Finance Officer
cfraser@manning-online.com

Leanne Fullick
Procurement Officer
lfullick@manning-online.com

Neil Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Nthomas@manning-online.com

ITCS UK LtdMeet the Team